Mass Times

 

Sunday

7:00, 8:30, 10:00, 11:30 am

 

Mon - Fri

6:30 & 8:00 am

 

Saturday

8:00 am & 5:00 pm

 

Reconciliation:

Every Saturday

12:30pm -1:30pm or by appt

Pauline Center Hours

 

Mon-Thurs  9:00am- 9:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 4:00pm

Sat:  9:00am - 4:00pm

Sun: 9:00am - 1:00am

455 N. Benton Street, Palatine, IL 60067  *  847-358-7760

 

Updated 07/2015

HOME

 

Follow us on Twitter:

@StTheresaIL

 

Like us on Facebook:

St. Theresa Catholic Church

 

PASTOR

Rev. Timothy Fairman

847 358-7760 x 101

Frtim@sttheresachurch.org

 

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

Rev. Tom Bishop

FrTom@sttheresachurch.org

 

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

Rev. Matt Jamesson

FrMatt@sttheresachurch.org

 

RESIDENT PRIEST

Rev. Ron Lewinski

FrRon@sttheresachurch.org

 

MINISTRY OF CARE

Deacon Stephen Norys x110

moc@sttheresachurch.org

 

SCHOOL PRINCIPAL

Ms. Mary Keenley

847 359-1820 x 202

mkeenley@sttheresaschool.com

 

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

Elizabeth Vogt x111

elizabethv@sttheresachurch.org

 

MUSIC MINISTRY

Laura Kutscher x114

laurak@sttheresachurch.org

 

BUSINESS MANAGER

Hank Aleliunas x119

Hanka@sttheresachurch.org

 

BOOKKEEPING

Joyce Picek X102

joycep@sttheresachurch.org

 

WEBMASTER

Nicole Carlisle x107

 

VIRTUS ADMINISTRATOR

Marie Paul x119

 

REGISTRATION / ONLINE GIVING

Kathryn McIntyre x104

 

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION OFFICE

Marsha Jones X112

Elizabeth Vogt X 111 (Director)

religiouseducation@sttheresachurch.org

 

BULLETIN EDITOR

bulletin@sttheresachurch.org 

 

FACILITY SCHEDULING

scheduling@sttheresachurch.org

 

SACRISTAN /

COORDINATOR ALTAR SERVERS,

SACRISTANS, EUCH. MINISTERS

Marie Paul X 118

MarieP@sttheresachurch.org

 

RECEPTIONIST

Mary Amirante X100

 

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR /

ADMIN TO PASTOR

Nicole Carlisle X 107

nicolec@sttheresachurch.org

 

SECRETARY
Kathryn McIntyre X 104
kathrynm@sttheresachurch.org
 

DEACON COUPLES

 

Stephen & Gail Norys  X 110 moc@sttheresachurch.org

 

Louis & Ann Riccio  X 362

 

Richard & Kathie Pizzato  X 361

 

Larry & Karen Schumacher  X 363

 

Greg & Elizabeth Vogt X 364

 

Jim and Melody Devine, X 113

 

 

 

Email Office Manager: 

hanka@sttheresachurch.org

 

Email Webmaster: 

webmaster@sttheresachurch.org

LIFT Youth Group

LIFT@sttheresachurch.org

 

Contact Us