Contact Parish Staff

WELCOME TO ST. THERESA | 847.358.7760

General Inquiries
x 100
email Mary Amirante

CLERGY | 847.358.7760

Rev. Timothy J. Fairman
x 101
email Fr. Tim

Rev. Tom Bishop
Associate Pastor
x 109
email Fr. Tom

Rev. Michael Wanda
Associate Pastor
x 118
email Fr. Michael

Rev. Matthew Jamesson
x 127
email Fr. Matt

Deacon Jim and Melody Devine
x 113

Deacon Andrew and Jennifer Kim
x 365

Deacon Richard Pizzato
x 361

Deacon Louis and Ann Riccio
x 362

Deacon Larry and Karen Schumacher
x 363

Deacon Greg and Elizabeth Vogt
x 364

PARISH | 847.358.7760

David Bond
Director of Music
x 114
email David Bond

Tom Galvan
Business Manager
x 105
email Tom Galvan

Felicia Jayes
Development Director
x 110
email Felicia Jayes

Kathryn McIntyre
Parish Secretary – GiveCentral, ParishSOFT
x 104
email Kathryn McIntyre

Marie Paul
Liturgy Coordinator, Virtus Administrator
x 119
email Marie Paul

Maureen Ross
Youth Ministry Director
x 103
email Maureen Ross

Aireen Schweitzer
Director of Communications and Design
x 107
email Aireen Schweitzer


Elizabeth Vogt
Director of Religious Education
x 111
email Elizabeth Vogt

Marsha Jones
Administrative Assistant – Religious Education, Finance
x 112
email Marsha Jones

RECEPTION | 847.358.7760

Mary Amirante
x 100
email Mary Amirante

Jean Borgardt
Evening Receptionist

Kathy O’Brien
Evening Receptionist

Jessica Wiseman
Evening Receptionist

MAINTENANCE | 847.358.7760

Jorge Avila

Bozena Osiecki

SCHOOL | 847.359.1820 |

Mary Keenley
x 202
email Mary Keenley

Terri Kolbus
Director of Admissions
x 249
email Terri Kolbus

Joanie Schwarzbeck
Operations Assistant
x 203
email Joanie Schwarzbeck

Enza Soby
Office Assistant
x 200
email Enza Soby