Parish Staff

Parish Office Phone Number:  847-358-7760

PARISH PASTORAL STAFF
Rev. Timothy J. Fairman, Pastor, ext. 101, frtim@sttheresachurch.org
Rev. Matthew Jamesson, Associate Pastor, ext. 127, frmatt@sttheresachurch.org
Rev. Tom Bishop, Associate Pastor, ext. 109, frtom@sttheresachurch.org
Rev. Michael Wanda, Resident, ext. 118
Deacon Stephen Norys, Minister of Care, ext. 110, moc@sttheresachurch.org
Hank Aleliunas, Business Manager, ext. 105, hanka@sttheresachurch.org
Laura Kutscher, Music Director, ext. 114, laurak@sttheresachurch.org
Nicole Carlisle, Communications Director, ext. 107, nicolec@sttheresachurch.org
Marie Paul, Liturgy Coordinator, ext. 119, mariep@sttheresachurch.org

DIACONAL MINISTRY
Deacon Jim and Melody Devine, ext. 113
Deacon Stephen and Gail Norys, ext. 110
Deacon Richard and Kathie Pizzato, ext. 361
Deacon Louis and Ann Riccio, ext. 362
Deacon Larry and Karen Schumacher, ext. 363
Deacon Greg and Elizabeth Vogt, ext. 364

PARISH SUPPORT STAFF
Mary Amirante, Receptionist, ext. 100, marya@sttheresachurch.org
Joyce Pizek, Bookkeeper, ext. 102, joycep@sttheresachurch.org
Kathryn McIntyre, Secretary, ext. 104, kathrynm@sttheresachurch.org
Jorge Avila, Maintenance
Bozena Osiecki, Maintenance
Diane Cousineau, Evening Receptionist
Jackie Mele, Evening Receptionist
Barb Olinski, Evening Receptionist

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION
       Religious Education Phone Numer: 847-359-2846
Elizabeth Vogt, Director of Religious Education, ext. 111, elizabethv@sttheresachurch.org
Marsha Jones, Registrar / Adm. Asst., ext. 112, religiouseducation@sttheresachurch.org

SCHOOL
       School Phone Number:  847-359-1820
Mary Keenley, Principal, ext. 202, mkeenley@sttheresaschool.com
Mary-Anne Zielinski, Administrative Assistant, ext. 203, mzielinski@sttheresaschool.com
Terri Kolbus, Director of Admissions, ext. 249, tkolbus@sttheresaschool.com

Comments are closed.